### ARKANSAS TEACHER RETIREMENT SYSTEM

May 22, 2023

1400 West Third Street **BOARD ROOM**Little Rock, AR 72201

## Board of Trustees - Called Meeting 8:00 a.m.

### **Trustees**

Danny Knight, Chair
Kelly Davis, Vice Chair
Anita Bell
Kathy Clayton
Susan Ford
Dr. Mike Hernandez
Shawn Higginbotham
Michael Johnson
Bobby G. Lester
Chip Martin
Jeff Stubblefield

#### **Ex Officio Trustees**

Susannah Marshall, State Bank Commissioner Jacob Oliva, Secretary, Dept. of Education Honorable Dennis Milligan, State Auditor Honorable Mark Lowery, State Treasurer

# AGENDA ARKANSAS TEACHER RETIREMENT SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES - CALLED

May 22, 2023 8:00 a.m. 1400 West Third Street Little Rock, AR 72201

- I. \*Call to Order/Roll Call. page 1.
- II. \*Adoption of Agenda. page 2.
- \*Executive Session for Purpose of Interviewing Candidates for Executive Director Position. Danny Knight, Board Chair
- IV. Reconvene from Executive Session for consideration of action taken, if any.
- V. Other Business.
- VI. \*Adjourn.

<sup>\*</sup> Action Item